Monday, January 3, 2011

Mondays Shmundays...

Today's been very..... Well..... Kay, it's a MONDAY!! How else can you put it?! 






>This morning I got up... late, of course! Just my luck!
and as a result of this, I ended up dressing, doing my hair AND putting on my makeup all in the tiny little                   Pontiac (her name is Stella)! Can you say extreme talent? 
>>If only you all could've seen it! I walked out to my car (PICTURE THIS) pants unbuttoned, NO shoes, NO socks, hair disheveled, carrying my zebra makeup bag, shoes, coat, hairbrush, and keys. I drove to school like this as well! Did I mention that I had half of my makeup on but not enough to look even half-way decent? Well, I did. Poor Stella takes about a CENTURY to warm up too so for a long while I was CERTAIN that my feet had  gotten a violent case of frost bite! 
>>> I dropped Trevor (younger brother) off and went to park. (In the back of course! No one should have to see me that way!) There, I put on my makeup, -BARELY. I could hardly seen anything on account of my mirrors continued to get all fogged up!- I also threw my hair back, -It wasn't pretty to say the least.- and then, put on my shoes. But, since I have THE greatest luck I've ever heard of, I of course forgot to button up my pants! WHOO! So, I really hope no one witnessed that wardrobe malfunction as I entered the building!
>>>>Don't worry folks, instead of eating lunch like a normal person, I went home during lunch and fixed myself. 


>After school and after work, I came home, enjoyed some delicious dinner from my mother, and watched a good episode of Spongebob with my dad!


>Now, to do homework... I love being back in school... biggest thrill of my life...

No comments:

Post a Comment